Thank you!

Oh give thanks to the Lord, for he is good, for his steadfast love endures forever! – Psalm 107:1

Today I want to say a big thank you to all my loyal followers! Your inspiring and encouraging comments make blogging such a pleasurable and enriching activity. I enjoy reading all of your thoughts very much, and I am very grateful to all those who support my writing by reading or liking.

My blog is about praising God in everything we do. Without readers, I would be failing to spread this wonderful message. God is my purpose, and you are my fulfillment. I thank the Lord for the amount of love you have shown, which I did not expect at all.

Thank you… and thank the Lord!

Recently I have come across my blog mentioned with lovely comments on two wonderful blogs: According to Greta and My Piece of Mind.

***

Your support throughout my 40 day Lent series has helped me keep going this far. I look forward to spending more of it with you!

2 thoughts on “Thank you!

Leave a Reply

