Why do I blog- the transformation…

I am honoured to have had this post on a fellow blogger’s site dedicated to me and my site. It is wonderful to see that the message I am trying to share is being received in such diverse and amazing ways…

30andlearningblog

In response to The Daily Post’s writing prompt: “Million-Dollar Question.”

When I started my blog, I thought it would be worthwhile to have a mission statement- why do I blog- so I wrote my first post Why here and why now to let my prospective readers know why I decided to start a blog and why I decided to do it now. Since the day I wrote that first post, up until this day, my reasons have been constantly evolving. My 10-post look-back jibber jabber… is one example of this organic transformation.

Disclaimer: some of the links to my older posts may not work at this time. As I have previously alluded to a certain problem I am currently facing, I thought it would be prudent to take down some material preemptively. I have expressed nothing but facts, and my opinions on certain matters here, and I don’t want…

View original post 461 more words

Leave a Reply

